Banks St Stephens C of E Primary School

Term Dates


 

                                                        HOLIDAY LIST 2018/2019

 

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

 
Re-open on 

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

 

 

Half-Term Closure

Monday 29th October to

Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

 

 

Closure after school on

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

 

 

 

Re-open on

 

 

Monday 7th January 2019

Half-Term Closure

 

Monday 18th February to

Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

 

 

Closure after school on

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

 

 

Re-open on

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day Closure

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half-Term Closure

Monday 27th May to

Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

 

INSET

 

 

 

Monday 3rd June –

Friday 7th June 2019 (inclusive)

 

 

Closure after school on

Tuesday 23rd July 2019